Why Us
  Testimonials
 

A+ Rating by the Better Business BureauHome > Why us > Testimonials from current and former Denver Spanish students

What Our Students Say About Our Spanish Tutors in Denver

SpanishBlackbelt

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Used Spanish through out the lesson and added cultural aspects as we went through the sessions'' Apr 03 2018
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Engage in relevant conversation'' Feb 17 2018
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Very energetic and positive - pace is just right to learn the content'' Dec 16 2017
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Spoke in spanish, adapted to needs in class'' Dec 11 2017
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Doing the demonstration of words with her hands and body. Explained things well. '' Nov 16 2017
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Energetic, understanding and personable.'' Sep 28 2017
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Engaged in conversation and spoke clearly and understandably for me'' Apr 27 2017
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Focus on areas of need'' Dec 13 2016
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She spoke Spanish the essentially the entire time. She was communicative and worked hard to explain things. I have a difficult time hearing the language vs writing and reading, therefore, she would enunciate well. She slowed things down when needed. '' Nov 30 2016
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She encouraged me to experiment with the language and to feel the language naturally. '' Sep 30 2016
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Edgar did a great job of explaining the language in Spanish with words that he knew I understood. He also did a great job of answering my barrage of questions each time we met, usually pertaining to the language. He's a great teacher, and I'd highly recommend him to anyone. A really nice guy, too.'' Aug 22 2016
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Edgar was very good at building connections and making the conversation interesting which mad e the spanish itself more interesting.'' Aug 01 2016
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Edgar Diaz is excellent teacher. He is always prepared, on-time and is able to come up with examples or exercises that clearly explain the topic of our lesson. He is patient and continued to motivate me to increase my knowledge and fluency in Spanish. I would highly recommend Edgar to any student wishing to study Spanish. '' Jul 30 2016
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''He catered my sessions to my individual needs/desires and he was extremely flexible with his schedule.'' Apr 17 2016
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She made the classes fun'' Feb 23 2016
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Ana is very patient and understanding of my busy work schedule. She always has a high level of enthusiasm for our classes. '' Feb 10 2016
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Freddy Salazar is fantastic. Can't say enough good things. He's on time, thorough, kind, gracious, and an excellent teacher.'' Jun 11 2015
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Freddy is awesome. He always comes prepared and he does extremely well in tailoring classes around my needs. He's great at finding other sources to use alongside activities and homework offered in the syllabus, and does a great job with following up on things that I might be struggling with. Also, with other tutors I have found that I spend a lot of time speaking English in order to communicate certain ideas but Freddy is great at facilitating a Spanish-only atmosphere by being both patient and engaging. '' Apr 07 2015
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Good at improving accent'' Apr 04 2015
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Freddy was great at meeting my needs and helping me to progress as a Spanish speaker not just treating what the course said he was supposed to. '' Sep 29 2014
Page 1 of 4

Next page of reviews -> Last ->>



Ready to Apply?

 

Apply

 

Tutors Bios and Reviews by Tutor

 

Spanish classes in Denver

(Capitol Hill-Denver - Cherry Creek - Denver Tech Center (DTC) - Glendale - Speer Boulevard (Downtown) - University - Uptown - Washington Park)

 

 

Disclaimer

Results may vary. Although many SpanishBlackbelt ™ students have been very successful, the positive results achieved by one student may not be indicative of all students' experiences.

SBB SBB SpanishBlackBelt SBB         SBB SpanishBlackBelt



Share



© Copyright 2004-2019. SpanishBlackbelt. All rights reserved.

Please report errors to Webmaster

Terms of Use - Table of Contents - External Links