Why Us
  Testimonials
 

A+ Rating by the Better Business BureauHome > Why us > Testimonials from current and former FaceTime Spanish students

What Our Students Say About Our Spanish Tutors in FaceTime

SpanishBlackbelt

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She was very attentive to our needs. '' May 18 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Alejandro makes each class really fun, supplementing the vocab and grammar curriculum with conversation about Spanish culture and topics of interest to each student. '' May 12 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Bring a good, positive attitude to every class.'' May 08 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Eduardo spoke in Spanish and covered a lot of material. He gave me specific suggestions of what to practice more in a given week. He also extra explained things that peaked my interest. Eduardo was patient and pushed me to practice things I was uncomfortable with. '' May 04 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Spoke in a clear manner without simplifying his Spanish (kept us challenged), encouraging us to work through translating more complex thoughts.'' Apr 29 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''My tutor is very good at communicating complex concepts in Spanish without reverting to English but still at a level that I am able to understand.'' Apr 26 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Eduardo did an excellent job addressing the needs of each of the students as the class progressed. He easily recognized where we needed to spend more time on an element of grammar or vocabulary and when we would benefit from more conversation and practice. He showed enthusiasm for teaching as well as for the Spanish language and culture.'' Apr 26 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Maria Elena makes the sessions enjoyable and practical.'' Apr 25 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Eduardo was very patient and very good introducing and utilizing the material covered in each chapter into the conversations we had. I really like that he would divert for questions I had but always directly came back to the course material and didn't wander off course. The amount of progress I have made in three short weeks is amazing and I directly attribute that to Eduardo's teaching. He showed me how much I really knew, the structure to use the knowledge I learned and gave me the confidence to really start speaking.'' Apr 22 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Alejandro tiene mucha paciencia y explica el idioma muy bien.'' Apr 16 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Friendly and charismatic. I don't feel pressured or like I'm in a class.'' Apr 08 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Maria Elena makes having Spanish class really fun! I enjoy the time spent learning! '' Mar 17 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Alejandro was very fun and engaging and concerned that we learn Spanish properly.'' Mar 11 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''My tutor had great patience and explained concepts clearly. She also had good suggestions for interesting ways to study outside of class. A very pleasant person as well. '' Feb 23 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Alejandro is an excellent tutor and also very charming. Two hours of solo class time can be very daunting but the time flies by with him! He's giving me what I really need most- Spanish conversation that will one day lead to my full fluency of the langauage.'' Feb 11 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Alejandro is an enthusiastic teacher. He is always well prepared and really targeted my teaching towards the goals I had. '' Jan 29 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Maria Elena is amazing. She is very motivating, sweet, and personable. I do not feel any judgement when speaking Spanish. She is willing to help us practice and learn! She is funny and the two hour class always seems to fly by. It doesn't feel like school, it feels as though we are talking with a friend! I am happy to continue class with Maria Elena. '' Jan 14 2019
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Alejandro is very skilled. He is patient, uses visual cues to aid learning, and annunciates very clearly. He is also a very interesting person to talk with.'' Dec 30 2018
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Alejandro was very patient with me. He did a great job ensuring that we understood the concepts every week. '' Dec 22 2018
Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''The tutor did not use English at all. He was very positive, made students feel comfortable.'' Dec 21 2018
Page 1 of 8

Next page of reviews -> Last ->>



Ready to Apply?

 

Apply

 

Tutors Bios and Reviews by Tutor

 

Spanish classes in FaceTime

(Distance Learning)

 

 

Disclaimer

Results may vary. Although many SpanishBlackbelt ™ students have been very successful, the positive results achieved by one student may not be indicative of all students' experiences.

SBB SBB SpanishBlackBelt SBB         SBB SpanishBlackBelt



Share



© Copyright 2004-2019. SpanishBlackbelt. All rights reserved.

Please report errors to Webmaster

Terms of Use - Table of Contents - External Links