A+ Rating by the Better Business BureauHome > Why us > Testimonials from current and former Hangouts Spanish students


What Our Students Say About Our Spanish Tutors over Hangouts


SpanishBlackbelt

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Alejandro is very engaging, kind and keeps the material interesting. His classes are an great mix of real-world conversational practice and material on vocabulary, grammar, rules, etc. So I always learn a lot while enjoying his classes tremendously.'' Jun 18 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Found a way to talk through complex or more advanced subject matter using Spanish words I could follow, and helped me to realize that I could also do the same using Spanish that i had learned in class. '' Jun 08 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''made me feel comfortable and not nervous '' Jun 02 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She is so patient and encouraging and also ensures that I speak in Spanish during the class for practice.'' May 26 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''preparing sessions , sending follow-ups'' May 26 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Carolina explained vocabularies and grammar clearly. She also took advantage of the chatting box and her own whiteboard to facilitate teaching and explanation. She is very patient when I forget about words or grammar.'' May 25 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She was very patient to wait until the students tried to speak out and completed a sentence in Spanish. She was flexible to apply some new ideas from students and was successful to connect them to our learning goal. '' May 25 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Alejandro is always patient and prepared. It is a pleasure to work with him. '' May 15 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Alejandro is patient and persistent in reviewing concepts that are difficult for me. I know in time I will continue to progress within Spanish Black Belt.'' May 12 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Alejandro explains the tenses very well and gives each student equal time to speak and practice.'' May 03 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Alejandro is always very prepared for class. He goes at a pace that is challenging but not excessive, and gives a lot of helpful feedback continuously. He’s helped me take my spanish to the next level and grow more confident with speaking.'' Apr 27 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Spoke to me at my level.'' Apr 25 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''everything. Best tutor ever.'' Apr 19 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Maria Elena is very patient--I can't imagine how much I'm butchering the language. I liked how she had us do extra writing, as well as reading and recounting what we heard to the class. All of that was "off book," and very helpful.'' Apr 17 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''He explained things using visuals and verbal cues. he allowed time for question and was patient'' Apr 08 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Servert was incredibly engaging, funny, and a fantastic instructor. He was especially patient and creative with our 8 year old and 6 year old who can be "challenging" to keep their attention. We're are super happy and grateful to have Servert as our instructor. '' Mar 17 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''I appreciated that lessons focused on my exact plans for speaking Spanish rather than blindly following a syllabus.'' Mar 16 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''He has a really good handle on what I really need and want to learn and accommodates well. '' Mar 16 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''She was incredibly patient and encouraging.'' Feb 29 2020

Key Benefit SpanishBlackBelt ''Puts me at ease when I feel anxious about making mistakes. He has a sense of humor that makes learning fun. I enjoy practicing with him. '' Feb 04 2020

Page 1 of 17

Next page of reviews -> Last ->>



Ready to Apply?


 

Tutors Bios and Reviews by Tutor



 

 

Disclaimer

Results may vary. Although many SpanishBlackbelt ™ students have been very successful, the positive results achieved by one student may not be indicative of all students' experiences.


SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt
SBB
SBB
SpanishBlackBelt



Share



© Copyright 2004-2020. SpanishBlackbelt. All rights reserved.

Please report errors to Webmaster

Terms of Use - Table of Contents